Air driver getting bumped need info

AirportCafe

Hi all members I'm new to this and need some clarifiction. I've been the PT Air Driver for a year now and the only one in my center (it's a small center) I'm taking all the air including savers that the drivers can't make. They recently promoted 2 cover drivers to FT Drivers and at most times they don't have routes and work the preload and local sort to get their 8 hours. Now they are saying they want to take my savers away to give to the FT without routes. Can they do this or am I entitled to take the savers ?

Art 40 preamble states the following section shall supersedes language on the same subjects in the Supplements, Riders and Addenda unless specifically stated otherwise in this Article. I bump FT drivers all the time doing Air work. Sometimes ground work also.

Orion inc.

I like turtles
Art 40 preamble states the following section shall supersedes language on the same subjects in the Supplements, Riders and Addenda unless specifically stated otherwise in this Article. I bump FT drivers all the time doing Air work. Sometimes ground work also.
I've never seen a PT driver or inside bump a FT driver for ground work. What article do you base that off? Full time seniority always displaced PT seniority in work of classification like driving. Even if the FT driver had less "company seniority " than the PT driver.

BakerMayfield2018

Fight the power.
Not true.

Was never allowed to bump pt air exception drivers when laid off. If I get a chance I'll look up the air articles that apply
image.jpg
Your wrong. Ft trumps pt all day every day. Look all you want. It's the truth

I've never seen a PT driver or inside bump a FT driver for ground work. What article do you base that off? Full time seniority always displaced PT seniority in work of classification like driving. Even if the FT driver had less "company seniority " than the PT driver.