An extremely upset pre-loader

H

HowNowBrownCow101

I have been working at UPS for a little over two months. I have worked 2 peak seasons previously so I am not new to loading cars, splitting, etc. I was hired before a certain day in october so I am now a 'permanent' employee. Or so they say.
Long story short, my mother works in the same building as me. When I started, things were kind of rocky. I was injured the 2nd day on the job (fell through a platform behind a truck) & They would send me home because there wasn't any/enough work or seniority sent me home. A little while into working, they changed my station to loading a trailer and 3 cars by myself. I have severe anxiety. And upon coming into work, I had anxiety attacks for 2 days. I cant control when these happen. I can only calm them down. So when this happened, of course my supervisor went to my mom and asked why I dont want to work, said I was too emotional, etc. Which is not the case whatsoever. Then my supervisor didnt want to work me so I was sent to a new belt.
And today I asked to go home, because I am extremely sick. I had a 104 fever, body aches, ect. at 11:30pm when my s/o came home from work. Start time was at 2am, and when i tried to call in no one answered. So the only logical thing to do was tell my supervisor I was sick and see if anyone could cover me. They ended up finding someone and sending me home, but they are going to my mother and saying that I dont want to work. I am extremely upset at whats going on and really dont know what to do at this point. please help.

Catatonic

Nine Lives
If you have 104 temp, you need to go see a doctor!
Then, and only then, think about your situation at work.
Take doctor notice to your supervisor and tell him you want to work but you were too sick to work today/yesterday.

H

HowNowBrownCow101

I have made an appointment to see one this morning. I am hoping for antibiotics.