Any FEDEX memorabilia etc. collectors here?

kokopelli

Hello there! Newbie here, who decided to stop lurking and jump in. ;)

Not a serious collector (yet) but I have started collecting some FedEx items, such as pins/pinbacks, watches, other interesting items, etc.

Anyone else here have a similar interest or hobby? Maybe an opportunity for exchanging info or swapping a few doubles or duplicates...

Operational needs

Virescit Vulnere Virtus

Not a serious collector (yet) but I have started collecting some FedEx items, such as pins/pinbacks, watches, other interesting items, etc.

Anyone else here have a similar interest or hobby? Maybe an opportunity for exchanging info or swapping a few doubles or duplicates...
I have a few things. I'm happy to get rid of them.

kokopelli

image.jpeg image.jpeg image.jpeg image.jpeg Cool! Here are some of my items. Also have some other trinkets. Interested in anything I don't have, and would especially love to own a SuperTracker - the real deal, not just one of the smaller "pens" they gave out as reproductions (have one of those already).

I have doubles of several of the pins, so could swap those if you're game. Or could do another kind of deal you're comfortable with. Let me know. PM me if you prefer. Thanks!

scooby0048

This page left intentionally blank
View attachment 80060 View attachment 80061 View attachment 80062 View attachment 80063 Cool! Here are some of my items. Also have some other trinkets. Interested in anything I don't have, and would especially love to own a SuperTracker - the real deal, not just one of the smaller "pens" they gave out as reproductions (have one of those already).

I have doubles of several of the pins, so could swap those if you're game. Or could do another kind of deal you're comfortable with. Let me know. PM me if you prefer. Thanks!
You have a really awesome collection there.

scooby0048

This page left intentionally blank
Thanks, actually only started a few months ago, but it's growing...