Cool Whip Is For Sex!

wkmac

You just took all of the fun out of Cool Whip.

Oh that's nothing, wait till I start posting up what I'm finding that's in movie popcorn!

NO! NO! NO!
images

:happy-very:

UpstateNYUPSer(Ret)

Oh that's nothing, wait till I start posting up what I'm finding that's in movie popcorn!

NO! NO! NO!
images

:happy-very:

As often as I go to the movies (and I am going again today), I rarely visit the concession stand, only if I get a free soda and/or popcorn with my rewards card. I stop at a convenience store before going to the theater.

Today will be Battle: Los Angeles

The standard Barbie doll is 11.5" tall, giving a height of 5' 9" at 1/6 scale. She would have a 36" bust, 18" waist and 33" hips.
I need to write that down on a cheat sheet, going to play trivia later this week, who knows I may need to know this. lol, just ribbin' ya UpState.

BTW...there was a girl in high school that pretty much fit those stats when I was a freshman, she was a junior I think. Last time I saw her she was hitting close to 200 lbs.

wkmac

The standard Barbie doll is 11.5" tall, giving a height of 5' 9" at 1/6 scale. She would have a 36" bust, 18" waist and 33" hips.

We are bombarded today with images of the "perfect" woman. She is usually a gorgeous blonde, although sultry brunettes, redheads and exotic women of color are also shown. She is tall and willowy, weighing at least 20% less than what her height requires. She rarely looks older than 25, has no visible flaws on her skin, and her hair and clothes are always immaculate. One perfect woman looks pretty much like the next; she is essentially not human, interchangeable and disposable. In fact, quite often she is presented in bits and pieces like a mannequin- -a torso, some legs, a shapely fanny--completing the assembly- line metaphor.

1991' Review of Naomi Wolf's book, "The Beauty Myth"

"It's the last great adventure left to mankind"
- Screams a drooping lady