Discounts

K, so I'm new to all of this. Ha, to UPS, forums, discounts.. So on. I might even be on the wrong "thread". But I'm trying to figure out how to get our 22% off with Verizon. They want an email confirmation for UPS at the store..? How do I do that?

km3

You can't. As far as I'm aware, only FT supervisors and above get @ups.com emails.

Go to UPSers instead, and click on the HR & Benefits tab. Find the Employee Discounts link, and have a look around. I think the Verizon discount is probably going to be at the BenefitHub marketplace.

UpstateNYUPSer(Ret)

You can't. As far as I'm aware, only FT supervisors and above get @ups.com emails.

Go to UPSers instead, and click on the HR & Benefits tab. Find the Employee Discounts link, and have a look around. I think the Verizon discount is probably going to be at the BenefitHub marketplace.

All you have to do is show them your pay stub and/or company ID.

K, so I'm new to all of this. Ha, to UPS, forums, discounts.. So on. I might even be on the wrong "thread". But I'm trying to figure out how to get our 22% off with Verizon. They want an email confirmation for UPS at the store..? How do I do that?
Go to the Verizon store and show them your ID
The 22% discount is off the primary line only

km3

All you have to do is show them your pay stub and/or company ID.

That works too, I guess. I kind of thought that you would have to go through the BenefitHub site for anything that they have on there.

The only time an ID card has gotten me a discount was at Red Wing...and that was my Teamsters card, not UPS.

UpstateNYUPSer(Ret)

That works too, I guess. I kind of thought that you would have to go through the BenefitHub site for anything that they have on there.

The only time an ID card has gotten me a discount was at Red Wing...and that was my Teamsters card, not UPS.

I try to use it all the time. Hotels are most likely to give the discount. Restaurants---not so much.