Driver store near Worldport

Cupid

I have heard that there is a store just for UPS drivers that sells driver uniforms and other accessories near the Louisville Worldport hub in Kentucky.

Does anyone know what the address for it is?

I am a driver and would like to visit it sometime.

​Thank you very much.

UPSGUY72

I have heard that there is a store just for UPS drivers that sells driver uniforms and other accessories near the Louisville Worldport hub in Kentucky.

Does anyone know what the address for it is?

I am a driver and would like to visit it sometime.

​Thank you very much.

UPS give there driver there uniforms for free including ( hats, coats, shorts, pants, shirts, etc) The only thing you need to buy is black shoes or boots and socks.

There is a reason you can't go to a store and buy a UPS uniform. The uniform gets driver access to a lot of secure areas very easily.

If you want to buy something you can go to UPSers.com and find a link to site that you can buy other stuff with the UPS logo on...

Cupid

Did you even read my post?

I'm well aware that UPS gives drivers uniforms and that not just anyone can own them.

I'm also aware that there is in face a store near Worldport that was designed just for UPS drivers and it sells uniforms to drivers and only to UPS employees.

Seriously.. read what I wrote. Your response doesn't even attempt to answer what I was asking.

EDIT:

I remember you, UPSGUY. I had a wreck back in March of 2010. You were rude then and you are rude now. You act arrogant.

http://www.browncafe.com/forum/f6/first-wreck-what-will-happen-313745/index3.html#post700562

http://www.browncafe.com/forum/f6/first-wreck-what-will-happen-313745/index3.html#post701409

http://www.browncafe.com/forum/f6/first-wreck-what-will-happen-313745/index4.html#post701436

In that last link you can see your self putting me down just because I am a part timer "At least I'm a Full Timers Ass" You're bragging about being Full Time.