Ebola and your DIAD

undies

In my years as a driver, I've has some questionable people grab it and sign. People that looked like they haven't showered in months, were about to die or just plain looked gross.

Now that a case has been confirmed in the US, I fear we may help to spread the infection in the near future. Am I being paranoid?

bleedinbrown58

That’s Craptacular
In my years as a driver, I've has some questionable people grab it and sign. People that looked like they haven't showered in months, were about to die or just plain looked gross.

Now that a case has been confirmed in the US, I fear we may help to spread the infection in the near future. Am I being paranoid?
That's why they invented hand sanitizer.

cosmo1

Perhaps.
Staff member

Dead man walking.

BigUnionGuy

Got the T-Shirt

If you send a PM to Integrity, he can discuss this egregious safety violation in private.

-Bug-

toonertoo

Most Awesome Dog
Staff member
How do you know if someone might have semen, urine, vomit on their hands..................Or if they been digging in their ear with the car keys, or if they just got done feeding one of their babies, and got breast milk on their hands. Or if they hawkered and wiped their nose with their hands, then on their pants. IMO its easier to come in contact with someone elses bodily fluids than you ever wanted to. I am not letting anyone touch my board if they look sleezy.

oldngray

nowhere special
How do you know if someone might have semen, urine, vomit on their hands..................Or if they been digging in their ear with the car keys, or if they just got done feeding one of their babies, and got breast milk on their hands. Or if they hawkered and wiped their nose with their hands, then on their pants. IMO its easier to come in contact with someone elses bodily fluids than you ever wanted to. I am not letting anyone touch my board if they look sleezy.