Fedx Line Haul Routes

bacha29

can anybody tell me the pros and cons about Fedex Line Haul routes in California?
A lot unanswered . Ground or Xpress. If It's ground you either own the routes or work for a contractor. If you work for a contractor it might be all right if you are just getting started and don't have the stripes to get on with a premier carrier. Like wise you won't get anything close to top dollar and you have the experience pulling doubles.

MAKAVELI

All that drama about leaving and this forum of being "too vanilla". Now just comes back 3 days later like nothing ever happened, and won't even address the posts calling him out.
My guess is he is loving the attention he is getting. Most on here can't comprehend that concept and continue to give him what he wants. Keep on keeping on. Smh

IzzyP

I'm interested in getting into the Fedex business. I see that there are Line haul routes available for 570k cash flow is 124k. Is that a good investment. I'm new to this and just wanting some advice from those of who have been in and out of the business.

It will be fine

I'm interested in getting into the Fedex business. I see that there are Line haul routes available for 570k cash flow is 124k. Is that a good investment. I'm new to this and just wanting some advice from those of who have been in and out of the business.