Full Time driver transfer

OK here goes! I simply want to be pointed in the right direction with this one guys. I have heard so many different opinions and answers that I need to see something in writing. I have searched my contract book front to back and can't find a solid answer. I am a full time package driver in NC, local 391 region, and I need to relocate to the eastern part of the state, ideally wilmington. I will keep my reason private on this post simply because it is my reason and I will provide the proper person(s) with that information when asked. I want to stay full time and understand how seniority works, and what takes place if one does actually transfer whether part time or full time(bottom off list at new building, can't jump PT who is next in line for position blah blah). There has to be a way to relocate I don't care how hard it is or what I have to do to stay full time but I am willing to do what it takes. Feeders, package car, anything full time to avoid starting over from the bottom as a PT employee bc we all know what that means...wait your turn for 1 year or 20 years ha! Thanks guys!!! help help help

PT Car Washer