Give me some feedback please.

T

tempinsanity

Well I took the plunge. I started as a driver and an excellent driver indeed. Management loved me I was a scratch driver each and every day on road. After about 2 months they asked me if i was interested in management. The 5 months total as a driver were pretty enjoyable I got a good feeling working there. Being on the road for many years prior to UPS I decided to submit a letter of intent and go for the management position. Lets just say there was a pretty picture painted for me. Now prior to UPS I was in management positions and enjoyed working with all types of people and thought what an opportunity and plenty of room for growth. I then got placed in a different bldng 60 miles from my house. I have now been an On Car Sup for about 4 Years now.