Headache

trickpony1

I'm just a truck driver so what could I know but here are a few suggestions from a very close relative in the medical profession:
-force fluids (non alcoholic);
-try electrolyte drinks that DO NOT contain HFCS (high fructose corn syrup):
-stay away from the NSAIDS (tylenol, aspirin etc.);
-rest;
-force fluids (see any emphasis here?);
-find electrolyte powder that doesn't contain sodium mix with water;
-force fluid (tomato soup, chicken and rice, chicken and noodle) you get the idea.

BTW, I slept right through the new year arrival. I will be at the gym this afternoon, anyone want to go?

did I say force fluids?

soberups

Pees in the brown Koolaid
My wife and I dozed off on the couch and woke up when we heard the fireworks outside right at midnight.

We dug out a bottle of non-alcoholic sparkling cider, toasted in the New Year, and were sound asleep in bed by 12:30. Woke up this morning at 8:00 feeling great!

Lots of people celebrated the New Year on their knees blowing chowder. Not me......:happy2:

soberups

Pees in the brown Koolaid
I'm just a truck driver so what could I know but here are a few suggestions from a very close relative in the medical profession:
-force fluids (non alcoholic);
-try electrolyte drinks that DO NOT contain HFCS (high fructose corn syrup):
-stay away from the NSAIDS (tylenol, aspirin etc.);
-rest;
-force fluids (see any emphasis here?);
-find electrolyte powder that doesn't contain sodium mix with water;
-force fluid (tomato soup, chicken and rice, chicken and noodle) you get the idea.

BTW, I slept right through the new year arrival. I will be at the gym this afternoon, anyone want to go?

did I say force fluids?

Another effective hangover remedy is 3 or 4 shots of vodka and 2 Vicodin. What the hell, its a 4 day weekend......:knockedout:

Hubrat98

My wife and I dozed off on the couch and woke up when we heard the fireworks outside right at midnight.