Hotline Number

unknown067

Can anyone tell me the harassment hotline number?

The reason I need the hotline number is not to thrash anyone or get anyone fired but only to end a confrontation. I am a part time manager on the Reload, but an On Car Supervisor who formerly ran the Reload is constantly harassing me because he believes that his way is the only way to run the sort. He comes to me over my full time manager because I know the sort better than my full time manager. My full time manager worked the preload for 3 years as a part time supervisor before being promoted to full time on the Reload 5 months ago. I have been on the sort a year and am the most senior part time manager on the sort. So I obviously am more knowledgeable of the sort. I trained a my full time manager and two other part time managers on the sort during peak. So I catch all of the grief. The manager that is harassing me is constantly attacking me on a personal level, and being unprofessional when expressing his ideas. He gets in my face, screams, and cusses me for no apparent reason. The manager who harasses me is 35, and Im 23 years old. So if Im being childish or petty please let me know!! He is ex military so he acts like a drill sergeant when he is upset. Most of the time I walk off from these situations, but he has gone to my center manager and told her who knows what, and she has informed me that the next time I walk off from the on car supervisor during a conversation I am walking off on my job as well. I've went to the Center Manager several times about this to explain my side, but she just plays it off as if what I'm telling her isn't going on. Because he tells her his side first and gets her to agree with him and she comes down on me telling me how wrong I am for disagreeing with an on car supervisor. A handful of my employees who have watched these situations escalate over the past few months have also gone to the Center Manager to address their concern of what they have witnessed.