How bad did UPS mess up your retro pay?

Discussion in 'UPS Discussions' started by brown67, May 26, 2014.

1. brown67

brown67 Active Member

My check is only $95. They only have 103 hours of straight time on my pay stub. I do that many hours in 2 weeks. Should have about 1600 hours total. I'm a full time feeder driver and work 50 to 53 hours a week. I guess I'm filing a grievance tomorrow. What a pain. Talked with a couple of drivers who got all of their pay to one that only got $18.

2. 1294.54. I'm good with it. Won't even check it.

• Like Like x 2
    • Funny Funny x 1
    • List
  3. By The Book

By The Book Well-Known Member

I agree, file and cya on any time restrictions. Sounds like you've talked to others that are in a similar situation. Seems like the company could/should do a better job with accurate payroll.

4. kingOFchester

kingOFchester Well-Known Member

Interesting enough all the extremely screwed hours have been from feeders.

5. Jones

Jones fILE A GRIEVE! Staff Member

1800 hours, $350 in the 401k and $700 in my pocket.
    Looks good to me.

6. RonBurgandy??????????

RonBurgandy?????????? God is Great, beer is good , People are crazy.

I got over $1000. Only way I was gonna go back and add it all up if it was under a g. Somehow ,I think they knew that. Lol # paranoid

7. cachsux

cachsux Wah

You all must have missed the addendum about payroll being handled by TeamCPA now. It's almost as good.

• Like Like x 1
    • Funny Funny x 1
    • List
  8. Austin.Was.My.Hero

Austin.Was.My.Hero quod erat demonstrandum

I'm paranoid I got paid too much.

9. scooby0048

scooby0048 This page left intentionally blank

Only off by $51 less than what I had figured out. Based on the stub, I have no idea where the difference lies so at this point, not really going to worry about it. I'm fine with $2200 after taxes.

10. Jackburton

Jackburton Gone Fish'n