How hard is Integrad?

TunnelMan

I've been working with UPS (preload) for about 3 years and finally got called to be a Full Time Driver after signing a bidlist. I passed my road test and completed my physical learned my 10 point commentary and the 5 seeing habits word for word. I'm kind of familiar with the DIAD IV & V since I worked as a driver helper last year. My question is How hard is Integrad? I'm going to the Mckinney one and people are telling me that the fail rate is horrible... If anyone has been to integrad please tell me what it's like. Some one told me they are strict and they just tightened the leash a few months ago. I leave this Sunday. PLEASE!

Rack em

Made the Podium
I was lucky enough to not have to go to integrad so I dont know first hand how difficult it is, but I dont think it's quite as bad as everyone thinks. One guy I work with who everyone thought would fail for sure ended up passing.

Just know your 5 and 10 word for word and do your absolute best while your in school and you should do fine. Good luck!

PT Car Washer

We had a driver go to Chicago and they failed him on the last day for starting the package car before fastening his seat belt. Sis months later he retook the course at home and passed.

FrigidFTSup

Resident Suit
We had a driver go to Chicago and they failed him on the last day for starting the package car before fastening his seat belt. Sis months later he retook the course at home and passed.
Amazing to see the difference between Integrad and the local classes. If you know your 5&10 and don't crash on the road test you pass around here.

FrigidFTSup

Resident Suit
and you don't even need to shine your shoes or iron your uniform?
When I took the class the only policy was to not look like a bum. Since I was management I had to wear a button up and tie though. I didn't even get my browns until the morning of the first day I drove.

TunnelMan