Interviewer not treating you right.

Hello all and thank you in advance for replying!
I was a seasonal package handler this last peak and honestly loved the job. But once peak was over I moved on and went back to my full time job. Well I've been checking ups job posting for three months waiting for a package handler spot to open back up again. A couple days ago I saw they posted a package handler job again so I applied and went in for a tour and interview. We took the tour, their was about 6 of us. Then she pulled us aside one by one for the interview. I wasn't the second person in and while she was interviewing the first person we all could hear her. Well she was all chatty and out going with this person and asked a whole lot of questions and she immediately told him he has the job. I go in and do everything I'm supposed to, while she's just behind her computer just typing away not even paying attention to me. Only asked me a few questions none of the same ones she asked the other man. And then tells me I'll call you if I have a job for you. Honestly I felt like she was playing favoritism, not treating each interviewee the same and asking the same questions and all. What do you think? Should I wait for her to call or should I call the union or managers at ups and tell them my concern?

Turdferguson

Just a turd