Love 4 UPS

Hi to all of you brothers and sisters, new on this website, have read some of yours posts very educational tools for the job.
Im a fulltime driver from San Diego, with 6 years working for the browns, in my case very proud to work for UPS, like some of you have said, it doesnt come easy, I will reach top rate on December 6 of this year, worked 2 years in twilight and 2 years in preload. what brings me to post, is because at one point no matter how much dissapoinment we get from management or working conditions, we simply can not stops thinking about UPS, look at me, I should be in bed, but rather be sharing something with you guys. What do you think?

scratch

Least Best Moderator
Staff member
I think that I am insane spending my off time with UPS topics. But I think that we need to vent with other people that understand with what we go through in the workplace. My wife, may God bless her, has no idea of what we go through in the day. UPS folks are the best in the world, its great to come on here and talk to people from everywhere.:wink2:

dillweed

Welcome to BC!

I agree with Scratch, it's good to have a place where everyone understands our pain. :happy2: It was great to come in here and find so many who have gone through the same ordeals.

What'dyabringmetoday???

Welcome to BC!

I agree with Scratch, it's good to have a place where everyone understands our pain. :happy2: It was great to come in here and find so many who have gone through the same ordeals.
I hear you. They FINALLY put a new seat in the tractor I drive. Need a comfortable place to sit for six hours a night.:funny:

moreluck

golden ticket member
I like to think of Browncafe like "Cheers" where everybody knows your name.

Besides, from what I hear, most are drinking beer when they visit here. :wink2:

Welcome !

browniehound

Hi to all of you brothers and sisters, new on this website, have read some of yours posts very educational tools for the job.