Low IQ's and Conservative Values Linked

Discussion in 'Current Events' started by MrFedEx, Jan 26, 2012.

1. MrFedEx

MrFedEx Engorged Member

What a surprise!! Not.

2. moreluck

moreluck golden ticket member

Hey, Mr. I.Q.....is there suppose to be a link??????????????????????????

3. Monkey Butt

Monkey Butt You can call me Chappy Staff Member

Duffus ... who did you poll? Yourself?

4. MrFedEx

MrFedEx Engorged Member

Yes, I'm an expert on spotting low IQ's.

5. 804brown

804brown Well-Known Member

6. Monkey Butt

You live in a house of mirrors?

7. tourists24

tourists24 Well-Known Member

OH what a statement oh wise one....lol

8. Monkey Butt

9. brown bomber

brown bomber brown bomber

oh, let's just engage in a game of verbal volleyball.........my serve....repugnant

10. Baba gounj

Baba gounj pensioner

Could this be your source.............
    Obama Visit Costs 1,500 Workers a Payday
    by Keith Koffler on January 26, 2012, 7:54 am

President Obama arrived in Chandler, Arizona Wednesday to talk jobs, but his appearance cost hundreds of laborers a paid day of work.
    More than 1,500 workers building the Intel manufacturing facility where Obama appeared were ordered to stay home for security reasons and told they would not be paid for the day, according to KTAR in Phoenix.
    An Intel spokesman said the days will be made up since the work still must be done, but some workers disagreed and expressed frustration that they were losing overtime pay.
    From the KTAR piece:
    “[The president] is here to talk about jobs and the economy and yet he’s forcing middle-class people right out of work for a day,” said a worker who contacted KTAR.
    The Intel spokesman said the workers should be “proud” they are part of a project that attracts the president of the United States.

11. brown bomber

set.......questionable

12. brown bomber

and now the spike........Obamba baby

13. brown bomber