Man, I can't wait until I'm a driver

Hateworkingaspreload

When I did helper outside of peak season, they paid me $67/hour. I was able to do 8 hours in one day on a mall route, I jizzed my pants when I got that paycheck for just that one day + my driver plugged me with an extra 30 mins( I drove home from the mall and he didn't clock me out until he got back to the hub)

But WAIT! THATS NOT ALL. Holy :censored2:, I was ringing this doorbell and wondering wtf is taking so long and I rang at least 5x before leaving bcuz I just knew a hot lady in Yoga pants and long V with some nice :censored2: titties was gonna answer. And bam bam winner winner chicken dinner, I dropped the package on the floor while handing it to her and said "oops". She said she got it and bent over in front of me and picked it up! Long story short, walking back from the door to my truck, I stained my pants.

God, I can't wait until I'm a driver. (Only gotta beat the lady in my hub with 1986 seniority, EZpz) Inb4 I get a route in da Hood.

Hateworkingaspreload

$67 an hour I doubt that especially being only a jumper. But nice story about the hot chick lol
I'm serious, it might have been a mistake. It was handed to me by one of the drivers supervisors or whoever the guy that gives you guys the PCM's outside the hub. He was surprised too, he opened it up and looked at it himself before handing it to me

UPyourS

I'm serious, it might have been a mistake. It was handed to me by one of the drivers supervisors or whoever the guy that gives you guys the PCM's outside the hub. He was surprised too, he opened it up and looked at it himself before handing it to me
Nice!! Next time keep it to yourself. They just might make that same nice mistake. Lol. Who knows.

Hateworkingaspreload

Nice!! Next time keep it to yourself. They just might make that same nice mistake. Lol. Who knows.