Moving down the ladder

I am a full time driver who wants to go to part time. Everyone is baffled by this. But it's what I want to do for personal reasons. (Finishing up school) However everyone tells me that the only way out is to quit. I would want to be a part time air driver, but it looks like I'm going to have to start fresh at the bottom again doing my specialty. (unloading) I wish it were easier to go from full to part but oh well. I took on being a driver expecting to only be seasonal but they offered me a full time position close to home so I just decided to jump on it. But now.. Anyways, how hard is it to become a part time air driver?

Mugarolla

Light 'em up!
I am a full time driver who wants to go to part time. Everyone is baffled by this. But it's what I want to do for personal reasons. (Finishing up school) However everyone tells me that the only way out is to quit. I would want to be a part time air driver, but it looks like I'm going to have to start fresh at the bottom again doing my specialty. (unloading) I wish it were easier to go from full to part but oh well. I took on being a driver expecting to only be seasonal but they offered me a full time position close to home so I just decided to jump on it. But now.. Anyways, how hard is it to become a part time air driver?

You're a worse liar than you are a driver.

Stopher

I was wondering th