New Courier

I'm new to FedEx and struggling with my route. I'm not familiar with the area and the DRA doesn't help because I keep getting additional stop put on me. I have no idea what order to do the stops. I've heard of apps that help but where would I get the time to input all the stops. Any advice ?

Operational needs

Virescit Vulnere Virtus
I'm new to FedEx and struggling with my route. I'm not familiar with the area and the DRA doesn't help because I keep getting additional stop put on me. I have no idea what order to do the stops. I've heard of apps that help but where would I get the time to input all the stops. Any advice ?
Look up the few extra stops on the map on your phone and add them to your DRA map.

Star B

White Lightening
Look up the extra stops and dot them on the DRA maps. The phone apps only work well if you're SRA and none of your stops are in order.

Are you a swing?

Express Courier

Look up the few extra stops on the map on your phone and add them to your DRA map.
Do this or ask the person that is giving you extra stops to show you where they should go in your current stop order. (even though DRA stop order can be highly questionable at times anyway and you don't get a detailed view of all the streets.)

OR if you really felt like it you could come in 15 minutes early and plot them all out either on the phone or actual paper map with highlighter. And then just add the stops that are extra as they are given to you. App I use at times is called Route on the iPhone. It's free.

fedx.drivr

I have a iPhone app I use to use called co-pilot gps. You can plot out all your stops, then visualize the approximate stop order. Paper map always works best though.
After a few weeks on the same route you won't need it anymore anyways.

Operational needs

Virescit Vulnere Virtus