Discussion in 'UPS Discussions' started by dc_sniper9130, Nov 17, 2008.

1. dc_sniper9130

dc_sniper9130 Tailgunner

Hey fellas, my name is Tony. I work as a load line supervisor in the Spokane, WA hub on Preload.

Anyone else from Spokane on here? Anyways, I hope to make my presence here useful.

Peace folks.
  2. sortaisle

sortaisle Livin the cardboard dream

Tony, Spokane twighlight here. Do you work on the 1,2/3, or 400 line? Or are you on one of those god forsaken PDC's?
  3. drewed

drewed Shankman

Why the hell would you pick that as a username?
  4. UpstateNYUPSer

UpstateNYUPSer Very proud grandfather.

I guess he didn't realize that here at BC we are supposed to check with you first before selecting a username. His bad.
  5. Monkey Butt

Monkey Butt You can call me Chappy Staff Member

For the same reason that a person would go by Shankman?
  6. drewed

drewed Shankman

shankmans is just that, it doesnt have any basis on real facts or events on the other hand the dc sniper terrorized this nation killing people. if its the same thing let me know i have no problem changing my title
  7. evilleace

evilleace Member

Hi Tony good luck here but I agree with drewed you need a new username.
  8. Monkey Butt

Could have a point there, no one has assumed a nom de plume based on Dick Cheney or George W. Bush. :funny:
  9. But Benefits Are Great!

But Benefits Are Great! Just Words On A Screen

Ok, everyone, y'all need a nap, you're all grumpy.

Now if this guy also came in and asked "where do I get UPS socks" or "Does this site have a search function" I do believe everyone would be getting their pitchforks & torches.
  10. drewed

drewed Shankman

ahh how far youve come along BBAG
  11. stevetheupsguy

stevetheupsguy sʇǝʌǝʇɥǝndsƃnʎ

Why don't you guys look under his name. See the word, tailgunner? Maybe
    he is former military or reservist and that's his job. Let's get a grip, already......sheesh.