OH What to do ??

UPSGUY72

I got myself in a little dilemma. My local covers 3 buildings which you can bid to any one. I'm a FT cover driver and during the last bid I got bumped to a different building. Not a big deal but instead of a 5min ride to work now it's 1 hour. I been driving just about everyday untill the last couple of weeks.

I haven't work at all this week. My SUP called me again this morning and said they didn't have a route for me. But I drove to the building anyways to get my flu shot. When I get there I saw and signed a bid sheet for a route ( not cover) in the 3 building in are local it's about the same distance that I drive now.

Here is the dilemma one of my ORS (one road SUPs) saw that I signed it and wasn't to happy he said "I trained you on all those routes ( 6 ) and that is what you do to me." He called me at home a couple hours later and asked why I signed it and I told him that I need to be working everyday. He said that he would find me work everyday if I removed my name from the and list just to show up tomoorow he would have a route for me. That's is fine but I kind of thinking that after this bid job get filled his finding me a route everyday will not happen.

Should I keep my name on the bid and piss him off or remove it and possible deal with not having work everyday.

Last edited:

ORLY!?!

Master Loader