question about being disqualified

BrownDown4now

I am a cover driver and i was disqualified about 2 years ago over some bs. I didnt even come close to going a year without driving, i have drove prob atleast 20 days since then, but now they are letting less senior guys drive in front of me. Do i have to go back to driving school, or since i drove is my disqualification null and void? Should i still get back in line with my senority?

UnconTROLLed

perfection
I am a cover driver and i was disqualified about 2 years ago over some bs. I didnt even come close to going a year without driving, i have drove prob atleast 20 days since then, but now they are letting less senior guys drive in front of me. Do i have to go back to driving school, or since i drove is my disqualification null and void? Should i still get back in line with my senority?

Not sure what your local supplement says.

Here if you are DQ, you can try to requalify after 1 year but have to go back to driving school and requalify that way.

UPSGUY72

Why did you getting DQ'd as you say ? If you are DQ how are you driving ? Are you driving AIR or covering a route when you drive NOW ? Do you work on the preload or local sort or did you get hired from the outside to cover.

In order to assist you with your question we need more info.

UPSGUY72

I work on the pre-load. I drive air. How can i cover drive if i am disqualified?