Question about UPSers.com

Discussion in 'UPS Discussions' started by TkcU01, Dec 11, 2010.

  1. TkcU01

    TkcU01 New Member

    Is it normal to have your UPSers.com login retained when you have left UPS as a former employee? :dissapointed: In other words, you can still access the website.
     
  2. bumped

    bumped Well-Known Member

    Others have said in the past that they had access for a few months after they left.
     
  3. over9five

    over9five Moderator Staff Member

    Get those employee discounts before you're locked out!
     
  4. The Milkman

    The Milkman Well-Known Member

    When I retired I had it for 6 months
     
  5. Nimnim

    Nimnim The Nim

    They probably have a schedule to purge old accounts a couple times a year.

    Until you lose access you can go ahead and abuse the employee discounts, or grab a copy of your last pay stub and get some preemptive tax stuff ready.