Seasonal Employee Help...Calm me down?

DrChiz

I would really appreciate some feedback and help cause I am feeling concerned and went from happy to bumming bad.

Monday at 6AM about 10 of us had a tour and then got appointments for interviews after someone asked us "are you in school, what are your hours, have you had a job before, can you do the requirements".
Anyway I felt i could get this Seasonal job easily but one kid there around my age is chatting up everyone that works there and is like my biggest threat. Anyway Today Wednesday is my appointment at 6:10AM, theres a kid before me and mister chatty Kathy is after me.

My interview was good at first, but he asked to talk about myself and all I said was I was a college student at a CC literally down the road and was gonna transfer to a 4 year university after my lower division to become a doctor then i froze and said "what would you like to know" and he was like there's no UPS in that city where you wanna transfer and I told him "no I would commute to school and stay living here and working here, I live right near by" and he was like oh okay. Asked if I had a labor job before, told him I worked on a paintball field as a ref and had to lift those huge CO2 tanks and run and hike all day from dawn till dusk and he was like "yeah calling people out lol" Asked if I could be on time and early and always reliable told him yes, I showed up very early to both my appointments this week and it was no problem I am a morning person. I have work boots and will wear them at all times I told him. Do I have reliable transportation? yes.