Taken off bid route

Savvy412

I am super annoyed because for the past week they have had me on my old training route. I am a bid route driver on a separate route . Before they would throw me on it sometimes, like a Monday,But it's super frustrating because they completely butchered this dispatch. About 70% of it I've never even done before. And the side that I've never done is heavy commercial, apartments and pick ups. . To make it even worse a lot of the commitments are at the same time as the other side of town that I'm doing. Cause they put literally no thought into this mix of dispatches.

And then on top of that that EDD makes 0 sense and every stop I have to scroll through my whole diaad. to make sure I don't miss the street. I'm not on Orion but my day is so friend'd because I'm in the 8000 shelf, then the 4000 ect. Aghrrr

SafetyFirst

guys get moved off bid routes in my center all the time, they filed but union said they can't get paid for that grievance. so all they got was extra work and an observation.

SafetyFirst

union told the drivers to just WAD and file ... so they did, but the result was they just gained extra harassment and continued to be bounced around. they kept filing and nothing happened again and again and then they just stopped, union guys are still telling them to file but when that's not accomplishing anything what are they supposed to do? it's the same 3-4 guys it happens to routinely too.

Indecisi0n

union told the drivers to just WAD and file ... so they did, but the result was they just gained extra harassment and continued to be bounced around. they kept filing and nothing happened again and again and then they just stopped, union guys are still telling them to file but when that's not accomplishing anything what are they supposed to do? it's the same 3-4 guys it happens to routinely too.