Thinking about switching to Sort

expertcookhere

I have been loading package cars on the preload shift for 2 years now. I feel like I need a change of pace and think I would like to try sorting.

Can someone give me a detailed description of what I would be required to do? Do they still need to memorize zip codes? And, would you prefer it over loading?

Thanks

PT Car Washer

Are you wanting to sort on the preload or one of the hub sorts? Our preload uses the PAL labels so not much to know. Never be afraid to try something different.

Acc0rd

Sorted 6 years, memorize it as fast as possible and get the hell outa hard work. Get fans blowing on you and treated much better because of your knowledge. You will have to memorize zips or states but that's easy, just get the info from a supervisor. Just ride it out as a sorter till you can drive!

SantaClaus1

merry christmas