Tips and help

Feddy

Hello, I work as a employee for Fedex Express in Europe. Last months some couriers where fired bye management. They use tactics that are very clever. From putting the same persons always in the same jobs that others want to do till road productivity reports that aren't fair.
Last week I had to come to the managers office. In the two years that I work for Fedex Express there where never problems or never received a letter of concern or warning letter.

There was also a woman from 'security department' and they asked me if I signed for a delivery my self and not the customer. Therefore they use signs printed on paper from the last weeks and they started now a case because I said I never signed something for delivery myself.

Is this a known way to work someone out ?

Tips, hint are very welcome.
Many thanks.

Route 66

Slapped Upside-da-Head Member
well I guess it's official, folks - the unobstructed purple terror has now reached global proportions.

MrFedEx

Engorged Member
Hello, I work as a employee for Fedex Express in Europe. Last months some couriers where fired bye management. They use tactics that are very clever. From putting the same persons always in the same jobs that others want to do till road productivity reports that aren't fair.
Last week I had to come to the managers office. In the two years that I work for Fedex Express there where never problems or never received a letter of concern or warning letter.

There was also a woman from 'security department' and they asked me if I signed for a delivery my self and not the customer. Therefore they use signs printed on paper from the last weeks and they started now a case because I said I never signed something for delivery myself.

Is this a known way to work someone out ?

Tips, hint are very welcome.
Many thanks.