UPS's adp.com company code?

Internet_Jen

I was a driver helper who is about to go abroad and I need to access my W2 online. I've had paycheck issues and trying to get ahold of my local HR has been hell. I did talk to someone about adp.com w2 services and they said all I needed to know was the website URL. Then I found out there are numbers and passwords that your HR was supposed to give you.

I found the UPS username here and was able to register with adp.com but to acess the w2 I need:

Employee ID #: found on paystub right?
Company code: I am missing this info
Zipcode: mine or the UPS hub I worked for.

Can anyone please help?

upsgrunt

Employee ID is on the paystub is correct. The zip code they want is your home address, but I can't help you on the company code.
Sorry
Steve

Catatonic

Nine Lives
I was a driver helper who is about to go abroad and I need to access my W2 online. I've had paycheck issues and trying to get ahold of my local HR has been hell. I did talk to someone about adp.com w2 services and they said all I needed to know was the website URL. Then I found out there are numbers and passwords that your HR was supposed to give you.

I found the UPS username here and was able to register with adp.com but to acess the w2 I need:

Employee ID #: found on paystub right?
Company code: I am missing this info
Zipcode: mine or the UPS hub I worked for.

Can anyone please help?

No clue but sometimes it's as simple as : UPS or ups
Worth a try anyway.

stevetheupsguy

sʇǝʌǝʇɥǝndsƃnʎ
Employee ID is on the paystub is correct. The zip code they want is your home address, but I can't help you on the company code.
Sorry
Steve

Sorry for what, I didn't do anything.:wink2:

Hey Jen, maybe the company code is just UPS, or the slic/building number you worked out of.

Internet_Jen

An Update on the details of info need. I think the code needed is UPS's company tax ID type number. The website gives this as an example of where to find your the info you need:
w2_2007.jpg