What's wrong...

I Am Jacks Damaged Box

***** Club Member (can't talk about it)
...with this picture?

wrong.jpg
wrong.jpg

Lordtekk

He's wearing white shoes,he looks sloppy,he has an Express box on the hand truck,the article classifies him as a Fedex Worker and not contractor.

thedownhillEXPRESS

Same freakin uniform as us, delivering an Express box ,and is identified as an "employee of FedEx" by one of the biggest media companies in the world, but yet Dano doesn't know how customers can't tell the difference.

bbsam

Staff member
You sad, sad, self-important cogs of corporate America. Good to see you can still amuse yourselves though.

Glorifiedpackmule

You sad, sad, self-important cogs of corporate America. Good to see you can still amuse yourselves though.

You don't care at all what your employees wear or how they present themselves do you? I personally couldnt care less but as a business owner I would think you of all people should care.

STFXG

You don't care at all what your employees wear or how they present themselves do you? I personally couldnt care less but as a business owner I would think you of all people should care.

Why care when our employees are required to wear the same thing as an express driver or any other ground driver? There's no way to differentiate our business from the rest of the corporation.

My guys differentiate based on superior service. Recognized by who they are and their hard work. Not by the color of their shoes.

But if that's what matters to you guys then keep pushing that keep pushing that corporate image that you feel is so important.

Btw my guys are in proper uniform. Just saying how stupid it is.

Glorifiedpackmule

At least they're mine. And not Fred's servants. He calls and you all run.