Why is Obama reading this book? All Obama supporters should respond.

trickpony1

The name of the book Obama is holding is titled: The Post-American World.
It was written by a fellow Muslim.(Fareed Zakaria)
"Post" America means: The World "After" America !"
I believe this is one photo that really should be passed around.

trickpony1

Jones-
Thanks for posting the pic of his majesty prancing across a tarmac(?) with the book.

I'm just a dumb truck driver and didn't know how to do it. But I am smart enough to know that our nation is headed right down the drain.

If you'll break loose from BrownCafe long enough to view a news source other than ABC, NBC and CBS, you'll see the "peace loving muslims" are attacking our embassies around the world. These attacks must be how the muslims show their love and peaceful nature.

We're headed for another war. The consequences of the next war will be more far reaching than Viet nam and the "dinner party with our loving muslim friends" in the middle east.

Keep promoting obama.......he just might give you a bigger share of that "obama money'.

Jones

fILE A GRIEVE!
Staff member
Jones-
Thanks for posting the pic of his majesty prancing across a tarmac(?) with the book.

I'm just a dumb truck driver and didn't know how to do it. But I am smart enough to know that our nation is headed right down the drain.

If you'll break loose from BrownCafe long enough to view a news source other than ABC, NBC and CBS, you'll see the "peace loving muslims" are attacking our embassies around the world. These attacks must be how the muslims show their love and peaceful nature.

We're headed for another war. The consequences of the next war will be more far reaching than Viet nam and the "dinner party with our loving muslim friends" in the middle east.

Keep promoting obama.......he just might give you a bigger share of that "obama money'.

What does all this blather have to do with the book you were talking about in your first post?

wkmac