working 2 jobs?

WhatPCM

Insubordinator
yes work pre-load, then get to come to beautiful auto parts store. Where i do absolutly nothing except read BC. work around 65 hours a week. between the two jobs.

ikoi62

a few of the inside fulltime people do too.
i just took a part time job at a local store,4 hours a day $11.50 a hour.

jds4lunch

What the hell is YOUPS??
I'm a full time driver but I also ref hockey on the side. Not really a traditional job, per say, but it puts some extra cash in my wallet and I get to see a good chunk of the province over the course of a winter.

upsdude

I have a friend on my route that is a chassis and engine builder, street rods, drag cars etc. I help him out from time to time. Not what I would call a regular PT job but close. We trade labor/parts, he recently built a nice 400 HP motor for one of my projects. The shop is probably a place I’ll be working during my retirement years. I actually spent today up there building a cart to roll around a 66 Chevelle body.

Up until last year I worked for Nascar in the “Weekly Racing Series” as a Competition Director. That job could have easily been a FT gig, but I’m now officially retired from racing, well, circle racing. :happy-very:

Fnix

I have a friend on my route that is a chassis and engine builder, street rods, drag cars etc. I help him out from time to time. Not what I would call a regular PT job but close. We trade labor/parts, he recently built a nice 400 HP motor for one of my projects. The shop is probably a place I’ll be working during my retirement years. I actually spent today up there building a cart to roll around a 66 Chevelle body.

Up until last year I worked for Nascar in the “Weekly Racing Series” as a Competition Director. That job could have easily been a FT gig, but I’m now officially retired from racing, well, circle racing. :happy-very:

Hey you like Mopars?

Overpaid Union Thug