Smilies

Image Title Text
Rolleyes Rolleyes :rolleyes:
Raspberry Tounge Raspberry Tounge :raspberry-tounge:
Raspberry Raspberry :raspberry:
Reading Reading :reading:
Sheepish Sheepish :sheepish:
Restless Restless :restless:
Robot Robot :robot:
Sad Little Sad Little :sad-little:
Sad Very Sad Very :sad-very:
Sick Sick :sick:
Smart Smart :smart:
Snow Snow :snow:
Speechless Speechless :speechless:
Speechless2 Speechless2 :speechless2:
Star Star :star:
Student Student :student:
Sunny Sunny :sunny:
Surprised Surprised :surprised:
Sweating Sweating :sweating:
Teethy Teethy :teethy:
Wink Very Wink Very :wink-very:
Thunderstorm Thunderstorm :thunderstorm:
Wornout Wornout :wornout:
Entertaining Entertaining :entertaining:
Weird Weird :weird:
Whiteflag Whiteflag :whiteflag:
Fog Fog :fog:
Wince Wince :wince:
Funny Funny :funny:
Wind Wind :wind:
Furious Furious :furious:
Furry Furry :furry:
Geeky Geeky :geeky:
Greedy Greedy :greedy:
Winkiss Winkiss :winkiss:
Hail Hail :hail:
Hangover Hangover :hangover:
Halfdead Halfdead :halfdead:
Happy Very Happy Very :happy-very:
Happy2 Happy2 :happy2:
Happy Happy :happy:
Headache Headache :headache:
Hot Hot :hot:
Ignored Ignored :ignored:
Jumping Jumping :jumping:
Rain Rain :rain:
Alien Alien :alien2:
Angel Angel :angel2:
Batman Batman :batman2:
Blushing Blushing :blushing2:
Bored Bored :bored2:
Confused Confused :confused2:
Sad Sad :sad2:
Sleeping Sleeping :sleeping:2
Smile Smile :-) (:
Wink Wink :wink2:
Yawn Yawn :yawn2:
Devil Devil :devil3:
Ninja Ninja :ninja3:
Mad Mad >:( :@
Blink Blink :blink:
Cool Cool 8-)
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :P :-p :-P
Cursing Cursing :cursing:
Drool Drool :drool:
Lol Lol :lol:
Thumbdown Thumbdown :thumbdown
Thumbup Thumbup :thumbup:
Lips Lips :lips:
Thumbup1 Thumbup1 :thumbup1:
2guns 2guns :2guns:
Boat Boat :boat:
Smile Smile :)
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o
Embarrassment Embarrassment :o
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Wink Wink ;)
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p
Brokenheart Brokenheart :brokenheart:
Frown Frown :(
Annoyed2 Annoyed2 :annoyed2:
Biggrin Biggrin :biggrin:
Blushing Blushing :blushing:
Bored Bored :bored:
Closedeyes Closedeyes :closedeye
Confused Confused :confused: :confused
Cool Cool :cool:
Crying Crying :crying:
Glare Glare :glare:
Huh Huh :huh:
Laugh Laugh :laugh:
Mad Mad :mad:
Mellow Mellow :mellow:
Ohmy Ohmy :ohmy:
Online2long Online2long :online2lo
Sad Sad :sad:
Scared Scared :scared:
Osama Osama :osama:
Ninja Ninja :ninja2:
Sleep Sleep :sleep:
Annoyed Annoyed :annoyed:
Sneaky2 Sneaky2 :sneaky2:
Angry Angry :angry:
Tongue Smilie Tongue Smilie :tongue_sm
Clap Clap :clap:
Red Indian Red Indian :red_india
W00t W00t :w00t:
Wink Wink :wink:
Poop Poop :poop:
Saddam Saddam :saddam:
1eye 1eye :1eye:
Sailor Sailor :sailor:
Alien Alien :alien:
Santa Santa :santa:
Angel Angel :angel:
Shifty Shifty :shifty:
Arabia Arabia :arabia:
Shuriken Shuriken :shuriken:
Anxious Anxious :anxious:
Butt Butt :butt: :butthole:
Balloon Balloon :balloon:
Smartass Smartass :smartass:
Sorcerer Sorcerer :sorcerer:
Angry Very2 Angry Very2 :angry-very2:
Batman Batman :batman:
Biting Biting :biting:
Censored Censored :censored3:
Tank Tank :tank:
Angry Very Angry Very :angry-very:
Chef Chef :chef:
Chinese Chinese :chinese:
Wacko Wacko :wacko:
Clover Clover :clover:
Wheelchair Wheelchair :wheelchai
Whistling Whistling :whistling
Pirate Pirate :pirate:
Clown Clown :clown:
Yinyang Yinyang :yinyang:
Childish Childish :childish:
Cool2 Cool2 :cool2:
Cloudy Little Cloudy Little :cloudy-little:
Cowboy Cowboy :cowboy:
Death Death :death:
Detective Detective :detective
Devil Devil :devil:
Devil2 Devil2 :devil2:
Donatello Donatello :donatello
Dots Dots :dots:
Eek Eek :eek:
Euro Euro :euro:
Ashamed Ashamed :ashamed:
Beautiful Female Beautiful Female :beautiful-female:
Gunsmilie Gunsmilie :gunsmilie
Hang Hang :hang:
Innocent Innocent :innocent:
Kiss Kiss :kiss:
Nuke Nuke :nuke:
Censored2 Censored2 :censored2: :censored:
Cloudy Very Cloudy Very :cloudy-very:
Cloudy Cloudy :cloudy:
Cold Cold :cold:
Cool Little Cool Little :cool-little:
Dead Dead :dead:
Cool Very Cool Very :cool-very:
Disguised Disguised :disguised:
Crazy Crazy :crazy:
Dancing Dancing :dancing:
Disgusted Disgusted :disgusted:
Disappointed Disappointed :dissapointed: :disappointed:
Knockedout Knockedout :knockedout:
Laughing Laughing :laughing:
Laughing2 Laughing2 :laughing2:
Love Very Love Very :love-very:
Love Love :love:
Minus Minus :minus:
Naive Naive :naive:
Night Night :night:
Party Party :party:
Peaceful Peaceful :peaceful:
Plus Plus :plus:
Pouting Pouting :pouting:
Proud Proud :proud:
Rain Little Rain Little :rain-little:
Rain Very Rain Very :rain-very:
Bag Bag :bag:
Gun Bandana Gun Bandana :gun_banda
Hammer Hammer :hammer:
Helpsmilie Helpsmilie :helpsmili
soapbox soapbox :soapbox:
No No :no:
Nono Nono :nono:
Punk Punk :punk:
Scooter Scooter :scooter:
Sleeping Sleeping :sleeping:
Surrender Surrender :surrender
Sweatdrop Sweatdrop :sweatdrop
Taz Taz :taz:
Tt1 Tt1 :tt1:
Tt2 Tt2 :tt2:
Walkman Walkman :walkman:
Wub Wub :wub:
Yawn Yawn :yawn:
Yes Yes :yes:
blahblah blahblah :blahblah:
Choir Choir :choir:
Congratualtions Congratualtions :congratualtions: :congratulations:
Consoling Consoling :consoling:
Flirtysmile3 Flirtysmile3 :flirtysmile3:
Getwell Getwell :getwell:
Groooansmileyf Groooansmileyf :groooansmileyf:
Grouphugg Grouphugg :grouphugg:
Hangin Hangin :hangin:
Hugs Hugs :hugs:
Imok Imok :imok:
Mobile1 Mobile1 :mobile1:
Mornincoffee Mornincoffee :mornincoffee:
Tinfoilhatsmile Tinfoilhatsmile :tinfoilhatsmile:
Twister2 Twister2 :twister2:
Winnersmiley Winnersmiley :winnersmiley:
Chaseups Chaseups :chaseups:
Onitswaysmiley Onitswaysmiley :onitswaysmiley:
Upssmiley Upssmiley :upssmiley:
Chochypnosmiley Chochypnosmiley :chochypnosmiley:
Dontgosmiley Dontgosmiley :dontgosmiley:
Eggonface Eggonface :eggonface:
Itwashim3 Itwashim3 :itwashim3:
Kidseyessmiley2 Kidseyessmiley2 :kidseyessmiley2:
Obeyhypnosmiley Obeyhypnosmiley :obeyhypnosmiley:
Overreactsmiley Overreactsmiley :overreactsmiley:
People Crybaby People Crybaby :people_crybaby:
Proudmom Proudmom :proudmom:
Sissyfight Sissyfight :sissyfight:
Sochildish Sochildish :sochildish:
Strikesmileys Strikesmileys :strikesmileys:
Tiesmiley Tiesmiley :tiesmiley:
Uphere Uphere :uphere:
Vacuumsm Vacuumsm :vacuumsm:
Wellduh Wellduh :wellduh:
Yapyapyapf Yapyapyapf :yapyapyapf:
Bpotd Bpotd :bpotd:
Yesssmileyf Yesssmileyf :yesssmileyf:
Onesmiley1 Onesmiley1 :onesmiley1:
Backingout Backingout :backingout:
Beafraid Beafraid :beafraid:
Deletesmiley2 Deletesmiley2 :deletesmiley2:
Didimiss Didimiss :didimiss:
Fightings Fightings :fightings:
Fingerscrossed Fingerscrossed :fingerscrossed:
Gityasmiley Gityasmiley :gityasmiley:
Hamwheelsmilf Hamwheelsmilf :hamwheelsmilf:
Hapydancsmil Hapydancsmil :hapydancsmil:
Hi5 Hi5 :hi5:
Kickedoutsmile Kickedoutsmile :kickedoutsmile:
Kickme Kickme :kickme:
Nervoussmiley Nervoussmiley :nervoussmiley:
No1mom No1mom :no1mom:
Panicsmiley Panicsmiley :panicsmiley:
Prouddad Prouddad :prouddad:
Runcirclsmiley2 Runcirclsmiley2 :runcirclsmiley2:
Shutupsmiley Shutupsmiley :shutupsmiley:
Sorrowsmiley2 Sorrowsmiley2 :sorrowsmiley2:
Tantrumsmiley Tantrumsmiley :tantrumsmiley:
Wootsmiley Wootsmiley :wootsmiley:
Beersmiley Beersmiley :beersmiley:
Zombismiley Zombismiley :zombismiley:
Drunkbf Drunkbf :drunkbf:
Felloforit1 Felloforit1 :felloforit1: :felloforit2:
Holycowsmile Holycowsmile :holycowsmile:
Martinismiley Martinismiley :martinismiley:
Noobiesmiley Noobiesmiley :noobiesmiley:
Samvetesmiley Samvetesmiley :samvetesmiley:
Teasmileyf Teasmileyf :teasmileyf:
Cowboysmile Cowboysmile :cowboysmile:
Warriorsmiley Warriorsmiley :warriorsmiley:
Nobrainzombis Nobrainzombis :nobrainzombis:
Allalonesmile Allalonesmile :allalonesmile:
Asskissf Asskissf :asskissf:
Bsbullf Bsbullf :bsbullf:
Drinkntypesmili1 Drinkntypesmili1 :drinkntypesmili1:
Fishbashsmile Fishbashsmile :fishbashsmile:
Hangoversmiley Hangoversmiley :hangoversmiley:
Mcsmiley1 Mcsmiley1 :mcsmiley1:
Sneezing Sneezing :sneezing:
spank spank :spank:
Bdayiggy Bdayiggy :bdayiggy:
Group Hug Group Hug :group-hug:
Grouphug Grouphug :grouphug:
Likeit Likeit :likeit:
Notalone Notalone :notalone:
Youreright Youreright :youreright:
Villagewrong Villagewrong :villagewrong:
Ban Ban :ban:
Shesaidsmiley Shesaidsmiley :shesaidsmiley:
Welcomecat Welcomecat :welcomecat:
Oops Oops :oops:
Fantasysmiley Fantasysmiley :fantasysmiley:
Hesaidsmiley Hesaidsmiley :hesaidsmiley:
Rockon Rockon :rockon:
Stupid Stupid :stupid:
Offtopic Offtopic :offtopic:
Beta1 Beta1 :beta1:
No Flames No Flames :no_flames:
Goodpost Goodpost :goodpost:
Hawaii Girl Hawaii Girl :hawaii_girl:
Beach Beach :beach:
Goteam Goteam :goteam:
Footballplayer Footballplayer :footballplayer:
Nonono Nonono :nonono:
Karateboy Karateboy :karateboy:
Holein1 Holein1 :holein1:
Hockeyplayer Hockeyplayer :hockeyplayer:
Grrr Grrr :grrr:
Beerhat Beerhat :beerhat:
Rofl Rofl :rofl:
Salute Salute :salute:
Clubbing Clubbing :clubbing:
Cigarsmoker Cigarsmoker :cigarsmoker:
Grounch Day Grounch Day :grounch_day:
Picture Picture :picture:
Bbq Bbq :bbq:
Cheers Cheers :cheers:
Baseballplayer Baseballplayer :baseballplayer:
Soccerman Soccerman :soccerman:
Slap Slap :slap:
Stalker Stalker :stalker:
Grill Grill :grill:
Puppet Puppet :puppet:
Nurse Nurse :nurse:
Doctor Doctor :doctor:
Please Please :please:
Spaghetti Spaghetti :spaghetti:
Dance Dance :dance:
Hypnosis Hypnosis :hypnosis:
Foamfinger Foamfinger :foamfinger:
Dont Know Dont Know :dont_know:
Not Fair Not Fair :not_fair:
Devillangel Devillangel :devillangel:
Crazy2 Crazy2 :crazy2:
Fan Fan :fan:
Bloodshot Bloodshot :bloodshot:
Golfball Golfball :golfball:
Future Future :future:
Geek Geek :geek:
Golfcart Golfcart :golfcart:
Surfing Surfing :surfing:
Surprise Surprise :surprise:
Sushi Sushi :sushi:
Sword Sword :sword:
Teacher Teacher :teacher:
Tennis Tennis :tennis:
Tennisace Tennisace :tennisace:
Throwpc Throwpc :throwpc:
Thumbsup Thumbsup :thumbsup:
Treadmill Treadmill :treadmill:
Volleyball Volleyball :volleyball:
Water Happy Water Happy :water_happy:
Weightlifter Weightlifter :weightlifter:
Whew Whew :whew:
Why Why :why:
Winks Winks :winks:
Woohoo Woohoo :woohoo:
You Go Girl You Go Girl :you_go_girl:
2cold 2cold :2cold:
Beach Ball Beach Ball :beach_ball:
Bigsmile Bigsmile :bigsmile2:
Bow Bow :bow:
Cheer Up Cheer Up :cheer_up:
Cool Dog Cool Dog :cool_dog:
Money Money :money:
Nono Nono :nono2:
Rolleyes Rolleyes :rolleyes2:
Scared Scared :2scared:
Sleeping Sleeping :sleeping2:
Swimming Swimming :swimming:
Faint Faint :faint:
Hot Hot :hot4:
Its All Good Its All Good :its_all_good:
Congrats Congrats :congrats:
Flowers Flowers :flowers:
Hello,soldier Hello,soldier :hello,soldier:
Ill Ill :ill:
Madashell Madashell :madashell:
Pet Pet :pet:
Princess Princess :princess:
Whatever Whatever :whatever:
Happybday Happybday :happybday
St Patrick St Patrick :st_patrick:
Happy New Year Happy New Year :happy_new_year:
Bdayparty Bdayparty :bdayparty:
Witch Witch :witch:
Usaflag2 Usaflag2 :usaflag2:
4thbouquetsmily 4thbouquetsmily :4thbouquetsmily:
Canadaday Canadaday :canadaday:
Canadfireworks Canadfireworks :canadfireworks:
Hallcandysmile3 Hallcandysmile3 :hallcandysmile3: