25 yr vet... now the target is on me...

screamin chicken

So in a month an half my FT sup comes to me about misloads, yes Im a driver, that also loads, and I have had 2 warning letters, 2 3 day suspension, that I have never served, i also got fired 2 times, but I'm still working.This prick is after me on anything , this morning I was getting ORION, like all the other drivers,I was trying to talk to the other Sup. and this PRICK tells me to go to my truck, because Orion has been realsed, But all the other drivers where hanging on the belt BS'ing. And on e another note the day he fired me , he did my yearly Space , and Vis. , which he couldnt find anything wrong, but when he did the driver drill, he said his speed was 55, the speed limit is 45, I know my word over his, but that crap is linked to me, I just need to know how to get this prick off me, this all started after I filed to be on the 9.5 list......

So in a month an half my FT sup comes to me about misloads, yes Im a driver, that also loads, and I have had 2 warning letters, 2 3 day suspension, that I have never served, i also got fired 2 times, but I'm still working.This prick is after me on anything , this morning I was getting ORION, like all the other drivers,I was trying to talk to the other Sup. and this PRICK tells me to go to my truck, because Orion has been realsed, But all the other drivers where hanging on the belt BS'ing. And on e another note the day he fired me , he did my yearly Space , and Vis. , which he couldnt find anything wrong, but when he did the driver drill, he said his speed was 55, the speed limit is 45, I know my word over his, but that crap is linked to me, I just need to know how to get this prick off me, this all started after I filed to be on the 9.5 list......
Keep a notebook and document everything. File a harassment grievance every time he says something ignorant to you. Do everything by the book and don't be afraid to call the harassment hotline.