3 Different Pay Rates Last Week

JJinVA

So I was going through my timecards, and just happened to look at last weeks (which I admittedly normally dont do I just look at the current weeks), and noticed that someone had went in and edited my pay rates for Thursday Friday and Saturday. Monday through Wednesday I was getting paid $28.17/hr as a new 22-4 who has already qualified. Thursday through Saturday it ranges from $27.14 (temp pay) to $14/hr (preload pay for doing sort/load in the DIAD), and $25/hr for ground driver...

It seems to me like someone is shaving a few bucks off here and there when they think Im not looking anymore. Im gonna say something to one of the stewards in the morning and also the dispatcher to see what the deal is. Anyone dealt with something like this?

JJinVA

$28/hr as a (new) 22-4, what local are you?

$28.75, but again, i had been driving as a temp for several months before and according to HR already qualified. *shrug* Some days say $28.75, some say $27.14, some say $25, some say $14.00 for unskilled preload for my sort and load time (which should be $15 anyways being Ive been there over a year and got a raise).

JJinVA

Lawyer up

In gonna talk to the dispatcher tomorrow and also the union steward (the one I like anyways who I think doesn't take any codswallop), and see where it goes. I actually don't even know what I'm supposed to be making at this point I've heard and seen so many different numbers

JJinVA

One thing is for sure though, if they are over-paying me, they're gonna want their money back. If they are under-paying me, I might have to get one of the bigger Union doggs involved

542thruNthru