Blacked out.

Jonathon Freeloader

I'm a FT driver.

Been having some dizzy/light-headed spells. Went to the doctor to find the cause, not really sure what's happening.
Before returning to work, I totally blacked out. Family and staff saw it it, I can't remember a thing.

What's going to happen to my employment?

Rutherford B Hays

gun accipere, et abire cannoli
I'm a FT driver.

Been having some dizzy/light-headed spells. Went to the doctor to find the cause, not really sure what's happening.
Before returning to work, I totally blacked out. Family and staff saw it it, I can't remember a thing.

Do not drive a vehicle.
Contact your local union hall and ask them how to proceed

Jkloc420

Do you need an air compressor or tire gauge
I'm a FT driver.

?

Rutherford B Hays

gun accipere, et abire cannoli
I'm a FT driver.

Article 20
Section 4 of the Master

Section 4. Disqualified Driver—Alternative Work
Except as provided for in Article 16, a driver who is judged medi-
cally unqualified to drive, but is considered physically fit and qual-
ified to perform other inside jobs, will be afforded the opportunity
to displace the least senior full-time or part-time inside employee at
such work until he/she can return to his/her driving job unless oth-
erwise provided for in the Supplements, Riders or Addenda. The
employee shall receive the appropriate rate of pay for the job per-
formed based on his/her seniority or current area practice. If no
full-time inside position is available, the Employer will meet with
the Local Union to develop a full-time position, if possible out of
available work.
In addition to those already covered by this section, disqualified
drivers who are actively pursuing a waiver or exemption with
the DOT may work inside pursuant to this section if there is a
reasonable expectation that his or her waiver/exemption will be
granted.

Check with your local they may be able to arrange something where they create a full time inside job for you that is temporary