Completly disgusted!!!

Cobra Agent

Mandalorian
I am a new fulltime driver and am just disgusted and overwhelmed! I passed my 30 day probations period running 20.1 sphors 165-170 stops. Last mon they moved me to a route that has a driver that has been on it for 20+ years. This driver is real smart knowing that he has 3 colleges on his route he takes a month vacation this time every year due to the fact that students are coming back to school.

I enter the truck monday and 1000-3000, fl1, fl2, fl3 are all spad to the 1300 section. All 3 colleges are spad to the same number nothing is in order, no departments or buildings are seperated it is all just thrown on the shelves. So not only do i have to sort through it have to try to figure out what stops go to togheter and what buildings, room and departments they go to. I am having to make 2-3 deliverys per building because i keep missing packages. This is completly screwed up, i have been ave 315 pieces 130 stops and getting in around 900 oclock every night. Yes i have been taking my hour lunch and calling for help. The driver that is on vacation came in an hour early to set his truck up (which is something i am not going to do), I am not a freakin :censored2:, but they might as well just pull all the lables off the packages and tell me to go deliver them. I have been on the rt for a week and have 3 more weeks before he comes back from vacation, I know this route will get easier, Is anyone out there in my situation, and how do you handle deliveries like this.

Overpaid Union Thug

I am a new fulltime driver and am just disgusted and overwhelmed! I passed my 30 day probations period running 20.1 sphors 165-170 stops. Last mon they moved me to a route that has a driver that has been on it for 20+ years. This driver is real smart knowing that he has 3 colleges on his route he takes a month vacation this time every year due to the fact that students are coming back to school.