Dating a fellow UPS driver..

Well this is my first thread attempt and I hope it hasn't been done to death? Anyways I'm a fresh driver up here in Red Deer Alberta Canada.. And well my point is I have a crush on a fellow driver here in my small centre.. I don't really talk to her but trust me I look at her and into those blues eyes and well I just loose a second of life.. Ya ya I know get a life lol.. Hey I'ma hopeless romantic and ya kinda shy and well they taught us at the new seminar that UPS frowns on employee's dating others.. Franky who the hell cares but anyways..

I was kinda alone with her this evening but noooo I didn't have the diads to say something lol.. Anyways just wanted to share and anyone else have any kinda thing like this happen to them?

Take care everyone:peaceful:

dilligaf

IN VINO VERITAS
.................Didn't have the diads to say anything.........................

That has got to be one of the funniest lines I have heard. Great. :rofl:

Big Babooba

Dear Big Babooba,Well this is my first thread attempt and I hope it hasn't been done to death? Anyways I'm a fresh driver up here in Red Deer Alberta Canada.. And well my point is I have a crush on a fellow driver here in my small centre.. I don't really talk to her but trust me I look at her and into those blues eyes and well I just loose a second of life.. Ya ya I know get a life lol.. Hey I'ma hopeless romantic and ya kinda shy and well they taught us at the new seminar that UPS frowns on employee's dating others.. Franky who the hell cares but anyways..

I was kinda alone with her this evening but noooo I didn't have the diads to say something lol.. Anyways just wanted to share and anyone else have any kinda thing like this happen to them?