driving school 10 point

derrick

hi. i've been working for UPS part time for 11 years and i'm starting the ups driving school in two weeks for air driver/warehouse combo job. its not the indigead but the in district school. I have a question the 10 point commentary and other questions.

does it have to be word for word and definition or word for word the 10 and general definition?

the 5 seeing habits. is it word for word and general definition?

is it clean shaved or can i have facial hair?

what the general things to learn in the week class?

End of July I already had vacation in and i'm going out of the country for a week and it falls in the time of my 30 days can I get disquified for it? at my center we have to do our vacation for the year in December and January. So it was already booked.

I'm asking here because HR is hard to get in touch with because I don't work in a building with HR they are in a separate building and different hours then my shift. So most communication is over e-mail and a few days or week waiting time. so I have a week to get the jump on things and i want to pass the class and get my 30 days probation passed Because i'm quitting my day job to try to become a full time worker.

Box Ox

Anybody else have a hard time respecting anybody whose most important questions about their intended career path include whether or not they can have facial hair?

Bro, go work on a granola farm or something.

warehouse

No. Bad 11 year UPS employee OP.

i want to pass the class and get my 30 days probation passed Because i'm quitting my day job to try to become a full time worker.

Better not quit your day job before you make it. Sounds like it'll be an uphill battle for you the whole way.