Employee Discounts

ITwannabe

Trying to use the Verizon employee discount but it asks for a work email address. Any ideas on what or how to get a work email? None of the other companies, at&t, Sprint, etc.

I'm a package car driver of that means anything for the email address

UpstateNYUPSer(Ret)

The discount is 22%.

There is no way to submit either of those items online.

Drivers---please make sure to tell your Peak helpers about our cellphone discount and how to get it.

Wally

BrownCafe Innovator & King of Puns
The discount is 22%.

There is no way to submit either of those items online.

Drivers---please make sure to tell your Peak helpers about our cellphone discount and how to get it.
Why bother. Most of them live in Mom's basement and she pays for the phone.

Box Ox

Is there anyway to do it online? Just trying to price check a few different companies

Log onto UPSers. Mouse over "HR & Benefits". Click Employee Discounts, then UPS SmartSavings Discount Marketplace. Might have to look around for it but Verizon is in there. Automatically adds the discount if you clicked through from UPSers.

scratch

Least Best Moderator
Staff member
I have bought a couple of vehicles using the corporate discount too, although the last one was in 2008. Went to the dealer, no haggling, it had a set price.

Brownslave688

You want a toe? I can get you a toe.
I have bought a couple of vehicles using the corporate discount too, although the last one was in 2008. Went to the dealer, no haggling, it had a set price.
I just bought a Yukon XL. I gave the dealer the discount code. They said if you had bought this vehicle anywhere else you would of gotten a great deal but we are already selling it 2 grand cheaper than that price :)

Jackburton

Gone Fish'n