FUTURE OF THE LEGENDARY 22.3 JOB

22.4 driver

Good afternoon fellow upsers, I’m a new member to this glorious online forum filled with tons of information . As you c an add by my name I’m a 22.4 meaning I am a new driver . I was third 22.4 book driver in my hub only been getting :censored2:ed by brown for a year . I wish to acquire a 22.3 job in the future cause I’m lazy and their job is easier and pays same as my position but technically more since they get RPCD rate when delivering ground . Are they gonna even hire 22.3 anymore since we got my position now ? Or are they just gonna open bud for them when one leaves or retires ?! I don’t mind Being an RCPD with a nice residential route either . :censored2: commercial !

PT Car Washer

My guess is that you’ll have to wait quite some time to outbid the other “lazy” members. FYI hub work sucks unless it’s small sort
Most drivers have waited 20 to 25 years to get a decent 22.3 job. Unless you want to load trailers on the midnight sort and then load package cars on the preload with a 2 hour break in between. All the time a 19 year old PT sup is telling you to hurry, hurry.

I have been lurking

Tired hubrat
Most drivers have waited 20 to 25 years to get a decent 22.3 job. Unless you want to load trailers on the midnight sort and then load package cars on the preload with a 2 hour break in between. All the time a 19 year old PT sup is telling you to hurry, hurry.
Only cause you're too scared to grieve him, coutergrieve him when he retliates, and grieve him every day for ANYTHING in the book until he hides somewhere

What'dyabringmetoday???