Get ready for some booyukacha

Sup all my fellow brown wearing crusaders, of the ups legions. I bid you all good shifts, and easy double clutches in your daily delivers, and if a dog shall befoul your day, know now that legions of brown classhed champions shall drop thy clutch and burn thow way weilding yet only a diad to help slay the foul beast! For it is time, that Booyukacha has come to save our parcels!

Jk all i aint that much of a nerd ahahaha, just wanted u all to be like ***? howd this weirdo get threw! Anywho im pretty new to the whole ups deal, im pretty young in my 20's and savagely sexy in my brown outfit. Althoght i have yet to earn my brown sash, i have it all in the works :smart:. Ummm what else to know? Uhhh yeah! i guess my funnyest ups moment so far is putting a parcel on some guys door and ringing his doorbell while kocking and saying ups. Leaving shortly after this i briskly walk back to my truck while i hear the door open behind me and the words WAI! and thus seein him boot **** his box past me and out onto the street ahahaha. As he was speachless by the whole ordeal i retreaved the box and asked if he had lost his parcell ahahah.
But yeah i guess thats all i really have to say since its getting late. Hope to get to know you all, and hope no one takes offence to the bull**** i say or write. *high five!* take care all.

ajblakejr

Age quod agis
Anywho im pretty new to the whole ups deal, im pretty young in my 20's and savagely sexy in my brown outfit. Althoght i have yet to earn my brown sash, i have it all in the works :smart:.

Modesty is sexy; savagely sexy a silk button down shirt with the tuff of man fuzz peeking out with a gold chain nested in the fuzz while driving a Corvette / BMW / Yugo and sporting a Members Only Jacket and leather driving gloves.

Modesty is really sexy; boasting make me wonder what is hiding.

Your sense of humor is sexy...and it makes me want more. :future:
That is the key...

Welcome !!!!!

bigbrownhen