I hate this place.

The Slowest Preloader

It was an accident.
Ive been preloading for 2 years and I :censored2:ing hate it. Everyday is worse and worse and my supervisors are either bi polar smart-asses or hey I'm your buddy so you'll work fast for me right?

The insurance and paid vacations are great and they're the only reason I don't want to quit. So my question is this.

What happens if i just completely slow down? Like show up everyday on time and follow all rules but just not give a :censored2: about how fast I'm going and more focus quality like taping up packages and good load quality. Is there absolutely anything management can do?

Look I don't care if you think im some pusillanimous ass millennial or whatever I just want some answers because with this tendonitis in my knees and an umbilical Hernia at only 26 its either I'm bailing or working at a pace I can tolerate.

Any responses i appreciate

MECH-lift

Union Brother ✊🧔 RPCD
don’t kill yourself, it’s not worth it for preload wage , tell your supervisor you want a fair days pay for a fair days work , AND TO STOP QUESTIONING YOUR SAFETY. For the hernia , you have insurance , you need to get it fixed at this job , think of it as a few weeks FMLA/ part time disability vaca ..

The Slowest Preloader

It was an accident.
So to verify... There's nothing they can do as far as termination though right? I can handle them nagging me and the smart ass comments, I know the only reason they went management is to avoid actually having to work anyway

Tony Q

Ive been preloading for 2 years and I :censored2:ing hate it. Everyday is worse and worse and my supervisors are either bi polar smart-asses or hey I'm your buddy so you'll work fast for me right?

The insurance and paid vacations are great and they're the only reason I don't want to quit. So my question is this.