I want in this Place!!!!

I Want In!!!!

Peak Dood
Hello , just wanted to see if I could get some help getting on board with you brown doods. I'm a Peak feeder driver, trying to bring my talents to Willow Grove, PA Hub. If your from around the area you may have run into me. Name is Ray S. and I'm a fast talkin, Big Mouthed, Funny Friendly Driver, and dood. I'm peaking at the Phila. Airport, and need to get my Butt in Willow Grove Full Time. Been Driving since 1987 with a Virtually unblemished Record of service everywhere I've been. Aren't you Guyz sick of them pulling guys from the street who can't even back up to a dock. I'm at least as safe and efficiant as the best of any of you current employees, and I truely realize what a good Job you Guys and Ladies all Have, even tho some of you may have forgotten what it's like out here in the real world.

Need your help getting in,and i thought it would be funny if Any driver passing through the Willow Grove, PA Hub would just say (Hire Ray) into the Dispatch window. When you pass through Please.
Hopefully they will get curious as to what the heck that means!

Yes , I'm obviously trying everything I can to get with such a great company, for my last 20-25 years of my work career and would sure appreciate any help getting in.

Thanks,
Should be a little funny too besides.

Ray S.

Geo926

So working at UPS makes us forget what it's like out in the real world? What does that even mean dood?

Sent using BrownCafe App

scooby0048

This page left intentionally blank
I'm a fast talkin, Big Mouthed, Funny Friendly Driver, and dood.
You're in luck, that is one of the first things UPS looks for when hiring the feeder dudes.
Been Driving since 1987 with a Virtually unblemished Record of service everywhere I've been.
You just might be overqualified for UPS standards.