just a little confused

on this past friday my center manager put me on a ad cut route and i was doing it blind. i had about 180 stops but was driving upwards of 30 minutes to get to another area. i didnt finish until 9pm friday night. now is there anything displinary that they can do to me?

bumped

on this past friday my center manager put me on a ad cut route and i was doing it blind. i had about 180 stops but was driving upwards of 30 minutes to get to another area. i didnt finish until 9pm friday night. now is there anything displinary that they can do to me?

What did you do to cause disciplinary action. Did you hit something?

Jones

fILE A GRIEVE!
Staff member
As long as you let them know what the situation was and put the ball in their court, it's on them. All they can do is pay you the OT.

no i did not hit anything at all! the route took longer than i thought and came back super late. im a new cover driver (swing driver) and have my senority also. and my supervisor was mad that i was out super late.

i thought i did a pretty good job myself. my onroad supervisor is new and clueless as to what hes doing ! i did a 136 stop route and was done at 4 pm and was back in the building bye 440 and he told me i was 35 minutes over my allowed time

bbsam

Staff member
Open letter to Over

Of course we are friends. But weeks ago I gave you 72 hours to figure it out and you never came back to it. Now you proclaim your love for me and serenade me but then close the thread. What's a guy to think?

over9five

Staff member
Open letter to Over

Of course we are friends. But weeks ago I gave you 72 hours to figure it out and you never came back to it. Now you proclaim your love for me and serenade me but then close the thread. What's a guy to think?
uhhh, it wasn't me that closed it....
But I do luv you, man....

PS, I guess I'm really slow. I remember you giving me time to figure something out, but I don't remember what...

soberups

Pees in the brown Koolaid