Late/attendance from January to January

Mdet

Hi my issue is I have been working at ups for 11 years and one day my boss put me in at 2:15am and I clocked in at 2:15am and he said I was late and never changed It and a few months later he retired. So now I have to deal with it. My question Is it from January to January or is it May to May like vacations ?

542thruNthru

Hi my issue is I have been working at ups for 11 years and one day my boss put me in at 2:15am and I clocked in at 2:15am and he said I was late and never changed It and a few months later he retired. So now I have to deal with it. My question Is it from January to January or is it May to May like vacations ?
You have been late once?

JoesUPSacct

Swollen Member
what's the issue with being late? i just checked my last week and it says i was late wednesday. wed is our safety meeting before pcm and we couldn't get our boards because they were all updating. i was there signed in for the meeting on time but because we couldn't log in on our boards it shows me as late for that day.

NAHimGOOD

Nothing to see here.... Move along.
Is someone trying to make this an issue for you?

Nah
what's the issue with being late? i just checked my last week and it says i was late wednesday. wed is our safety meeting before pcm and we couldn't get our boards because they were all updating. i was there signed in for the meeting on time but because we couldn't log in on our boards it shows me as late for that day.

If you signed in you'll be fine. You can change your start time in your board as well. That's what I always do when technical issues get in the way of me punching in on time, even though I was there.

JJinVA

Obviously, the only reasonable thing to do at this point is to burn the building down and scream black lives matter.

Mdet

Hey I am a union steward did anyone say anything at all?
we have a computer we sign in so we can’t change it at all.

Brownslave688

You want a toe? I can get you a toe.