Maternity UPS uniforms

jbeard

I am a female driver in need of maternity uniforms. Does anyone know if they exist? So far they think the solution is ordering me mens xl- tall shirts. I normally wear a small, go figure. Any info would be great.

InTheRed

never heard of any such thing. I would think you would need to go to the larger sized clothes. Pregnant UPS drivers are few and far between. Just curious, how far into your pregnancy will you continue to work on-road?

705red

Browncafe Steward
I am a female driver in need of maternity uniforms. Does anyone know if they exist? So far they think the solution is ordering me mens xl- tall shirts. I normally wear a small, go figure. Any info would be great.
Do not risk your child by working full duty, i hope you have long term disability. That unborn child is more important right now than delivering packages. JMO

over9five

Staff member
Welcome to BrownCafe, Jbeard!
I hope you will continue to post. Your experiences as a pregnant UPS driver would be great to hear.
As has been said, be careful out there.

ladybrown