dc_sniper9130

Tailgunner
Hey fellas, my name is Tony. I work as a load line supervisor in the Spokane, WA hub on Preload.

Anyone else from Spokane on here? Anyways, I hope to make my presence here useful.

Peace folks.

sortaisle

Livin the cardboard dream
Hey fellas, my name is Tony. I work as a load line supervisor in the Spokane, WA hub on Preload.

Anyone else from Spokane on here? Anyways, I hope to make my presence here useful.

Peace folks.

Tony, Spokane twighlight here. Do you work on the 1,2/3, or 400 line? Or are you on one of those god forsaken PDC's?

drewed

Shankman
shankmans is just that, it doesnt have any basis on real facts or events on the other hand the dc sniper terrorized this nation killing people. if its the same thing let me know i have no problem changing my title

Catatonic

Nine Lives
shankmans is just that, it doesnt have any basis on real facts or events on the other hand the dc sniper terrorized this nation killing people.

Could have a point there, no one has assumed a nom de plume based on Dick Cheney or George W. Bush. :funny:

But Benefits Are Great!

Just Words On A Screen
Amazing.

Ok, everyone, y'all need a nap, you're all grumpy.

Now if this guy also came in and asked "where do I get UPS socks" or "Does this site have a search function" I do believe everyone would be getting their pitchforks & torches.

stevetheupsguy

sʇǝʌǝʇɥǝndsƃnʎ
Why don't you guys look under his name. See the word, tailgunner? Maybe
he is former military or reservist and that's his job. Let's get a grip, already......sheesh.

I for one welcome you to the Brown Cafe, sniper. We need fresh blood, no pun intended, around here. Hope you enjoy your visits.

dc_sniper9130

Tailgunner
Tony, Spokane twighlight here. Do you work on the 1,2/3, or 400 line? Or are you on one of those god forsaken PDC's?