New to the Cafe.

MikeTbob

Hey brothers and sisters, my name is Michael and I'll be terrorizing these forums for awhile. (you have been warned). I have been lurking in the closet for awhile, even before I became a member. I'm also a semi-moderator over on another forum. http://www.linuxforums.org/

I am a full time cover driver in Texas, hopefully I'll get my own route soon. I have been with UPS for 9 years, 4 of those as a driver, I still have a long ways to go and a short time to get there.:angry:
This is a fine community forum and I look forward to interacting with you all.

Catatonic

Nine Lives
Hey brothers and sisters, my name is Michael and I'll be terrorizing these forums for awhile. (you have been warned). I have been lurking in the closet for awhile, even before I became a member. I'm also a semi-moderator over on another forum. http://www.linuxforums.org/

I am a full time cover driver in Texas, hopefully I'll get my own route soon. I have been with UPS for 9 years, 4 of those as a driver, I still have a long ways to go and a short time to get there.:angry:

Welcome to BC...yes it is a fine community.

tonyexpress

Whac-A-Troll Patrol
Staff member

Hey Mike,

Welcome to the Brown Cafe!

Look forward to reading your posts!:wink2:

MikeTbob

Thanks for the welcome everyone, I can smell the love, just like I smell diesel fuel every morning.

I don't intend to scare you, we have center managers for that! :funny:

scratch

Least Best Moderator
Staff member

MikeTbob,
Welcome to the Brown Cafe. I have been wanting to start messing around with Linux, I might have a few questions for you. Maybe you can be our Linux expert.:throwpc:

DonnyBrown

Hello all!
I have been keeping up with the forums, reading when I can and taking in the info for a while.
I'm a package car driver in Nashville Tennessee at the Whites Creek hub.
Been with The co. 16 years this year.
Don't have a reg rte.
Master bid ongoing this month so who knows.