Newbie looking for some answers

Hey guys hope all is well. Yes I am a newbie to these boards haha. I have a few questions and if anyone could help me out with it I would greatly appreciate it.

I will go ahead and apologize if this question has already been asked before (which I am sure it has).

I am standing at a cross road in which route I want to take with this company. Just a little bit about my goals... I am very money driven and I don't mind working hard to make it. I left my old job because I had already climbed as high in the company as I could and IMO wasnt making enough money for the amount of time and hours I was putting in.

My question is which route should I take? I have heard so many stories about drivers making over 100k and the management people not making good money, and then I have heard stories about drivers making only a certain number and that number never goes up. I guess what I am asking is which side could I make the most money? Also could someone please explain to me about the benefits, insurance and pension differences between hourly and management?

Thanks to everyone in advance

Hey guys hope all is well. Yes I am a newbie to these boards haha. I have a few questions and if anyone could help me out with it I would greatly appreciate it.

I will go ahead and apologize if this question has already been asked before (which I am sure it has).

I am standing at a cross road in which route I want to take with this company. Just a little bit about my goals... I am very money driven and I don't mind working hard to make it. I left my old job because I had already climbed as high in the company as I could and IMO wasnt making enough money for the amount of time and hours I was putting in.